our officers

Maddie Burger


Sonja Pringle

Corresponding Secretary

Lucy Fasano

New Member Coordinator

Evelyn Grim

Leadership and Music Chair

Vanessa Scott

Formal Recruitment Chair

Nicole Pomicpic

Social Media Chair

Haley Marris

Finance Assistant

Heidi Peak

Director of Social Enrichment

Hanna Stark

COR Chair and Chaplain

Hailey Chufar

Spirit Chair

Please reload

Emma Elkins

Executive Vice President

Betsey Maas

Standards and Ethics and Historian

Baylee Harding

Alumnae Relations Chair

Kaitlin Dirks


Rho Gamma

RMH Chair

Taya Boston

Recruitment Information Manager

Alyssa Anderson

Property Manager

Gabby Morris

Philanthropy Chair

Maggie Dines

Scholarship Chair

Meghan Spears

Panhellenic Delegate

Please reload

Erin Swift

Recording Secretary

Rho Gamma

Membership Education Vice President

Samantha Ocampo

Sisterhood Chair

Kylee Martin

Recruitment and Marketing Vice President

Megan O'Neil

Public Relations Chair

Nadira Ali

Finance Vice President

Melanie Ryan

Food Chair

Kelsey Cottrell

Community Service Chair

Chloe Brew

Risk Management Chair

Heather Lacaze

Special Events Chair

Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Tumblr Icon

© 2018 by Upsilon Chapter Alpha Delta Pi.